Website Manager

Head Commissioner
Keith Newkam

Assistant Commissioners
Brad Humer
Joe Wilson
Nicole Adams
Marv Gregg
Bob Stone

Team Reps
Big Spring - Ryan Swartz  rswartz69@aol.com,
Boiling Springs - Joseph Scott  jascott7796@gmail.com
Carlisle - Cliff Wolaver
Cedar Cliff - Rhett Heiple 2017coltscommish@gmail.com
Dover - Chris Hake, Chris Heath, John Hiden   dyfaeagles@gmail.com
East Pennsboro - Tom Stago  jstago@comcast.net
Gettysburg - Dan Furman  furman71racing@icloud.com
Good Shepherd - Chuck Bissell  c.bissell414@comcast.net
Greenwood - Bob Huggins roberthuggins87@yahoo.com
Harrisburg - Gary Jones blackdad40@gmail.com 
Hershey - Kyle Wallace, Harry Strawser
Hummelstown - Mike Souders   mds@pa.net,
LowerDauphin-Ldfootball20@gmail.com,ashley.bohner14@gmail.com,Capnbirdie@yahoo.com,Mjl1019@comcast.net,itworks4tara@gmail.com
Mechanicsburg - Jason Misiti  jsmisiti20@gmail.com
Middletown - Donnie Moyer   djmoyer3@gmail.com
New Cumberland - Kevin Hambright  hambrightkevin@yahoo.com
Northern Lebanon - Phil Shirk  metpound@verizon.net
Northern - Lonnie Eckert  coacheckertnyfc@yahoo.com
Red Land - Gary Artley gkartley@gmail.com,
Seven Sorrows - Ben Nordai  benrudy2@comcast.net
Shippensburg - Tyler Fairchild  director@shippensburgparkandrec.org
Steelton - Rick Kohl   coachyoda1106@gmail.com
Susquehanna - Danny Ford, Jr  president@stmfa.com
Susquenita - Rick Gibney  gibney62@aol.com
Swatara - Chris Buchanan  wizdm417@gmail.com
Waynesboro - Ashley Shifflett   ashleymshifflett@gmail.com,
West Perry - Justin Henne   president@wpmidgetfootball.com,

CFA Youth Football League

 
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania  
Copyright © 2018 CFA Youth Football League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement  Log In
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods